On the other hand, check the labels of the following foods as they might contain wheat or gluten. They include: bread and bread rolls, cakes, croƻton, pretzels, muffins, biscuits, cookies, pasta, pizza, scones, pancakes, processed luncheon meats, barley drinks, beer, etc.